Daily Archives: December 13, 2011

Happy Birthday Tyler

Standard

The Lord has blessed me with the most amazing husband a girl could ever ask for. Thing is I didn’t even imagine this good. I thank the Lord for where he has put us, and I know I would never be here if it weren’t for my husband, in many ways. He has done all of the work to get us here. He continues to work hard at the language, residency and has been an amazing Father and Husband while living here and getting to know this place. I have to admit I have not been the easiest wife, yet somehow he still loves me.
I pray Judson becomes a dad and husband just like him and Norah is blessed with a husband like her daddy.
He has been the backbone of our family. I wouldn’t change a thing about him. I don’t deserve him, but I am so grateful for him. Happy birthday Tyler, I love you!