Change of identity

Standard

Making  a few changes around here,  I have hated the title of my blog ever since it’s creation! 🙂  but not so creative me couldn’t come up with anything better!  Browsing pinterest, I was inspired and decided to change it and here it is  “Masters’ piece – Abstract thoughts from a real piece of Work.”  Yes, that’s me a real piece of work, but I take refuge in knowing that He is still perfecting me.  I’m  far from a finished product.

Let me know what you think.

8 responses »

  1. I LOVE it!! 🙂 Love the design, love the new title and description! You and the other ladies with last names that can be so cleverly worked into blog titles are awesome 🙂 haha….I don’t Pearson will ever work like that, haha

  2. I like it, ma’am 🙂 I am always a sucker for a play on words! I look forward to reading whatever else you would like to share in the future… Always do : ) Miss ya and the fam!

  3. Great new title, Gretchen. I enjoy your honesty! Hope you are well and able to enjoy the Season. It must be SO difficult to be far from hoem. . . I am working Thanksgiving! ha – poor me. I secretly don’t mind much. XO Stef

    • aww that stinks you have to work. This year seems to be a little harder to get into it. Last year being our first was good because it was all new and turned out better than we expected. It seems this year is going to be a little more of a challenge. We’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

