Unexpected Blessings

Standard

I was just reminded recently how much the Lord cares for me, and little things like my poor spanish.  He just put a couple in our house, now I was very leery to say the least about someone living here.  But through some struggling the Lord changed my attitude and It has been one of the best things that has happened.  She is helping my spanish like I couldn’t believe, Not that it’s much better, just being corrected constantly.  And speaking spanish 24/7 isn’t so bad. God knows what’s best usually what we would least expect

One response »

  1. Hey Gretchen,
    Just wanted to wish you a Happy Birthday! I know I’m a day late, but we were out of town yesterday. Hope you had a great day! I’m keeping y’all in my prayers! 🙂

    Rebekah

Leave a Reply

